Get in touch

Other ways to contact us

Salt Lake City, UT

Contact Information

Contact: Brian Bisk
Phone: 801/478.0990
Cell: 801/694.6373
Fax: 801/478.0991
brian@w2wcommercial.com


Mailing Address

Wall 2 Wall Commercial Flooring
3588 West 1820 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104


Store Location

W2W Commercial
3588 West 1820 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Ogden, UT

Contact Information

Contact: Brian Bisk
Phone: 801/621.2733
Cell: 801/694.6373
Fax: 801/399.4548
brian@w2wcommercial.com


Mailing Address

Wall 2 Wall Commercial Flooring
240 West 36th Street
Ogden, UT 84405


Store Location

W2W Commercial
240 West 36th Street
Ogden, UT 84405

Boise, ID

Warehouse/Office


Wall 2 Wall Commercial Flooring
10718 West Executive Drive
Boise, ID 83713

Contact Information

Contact: Dennis Zollinger
Phone: 208/376.0136
Fax: 208/376.0137
dennis@w2wcommercial.com

______________________________________________________________

Showroom/Office

Wall 2 Wall Commercial Flooring
106 North 6th, Suite 202
Boise, ID 83702

Contact Information

Contact: Adam Bohrer
Phone: 208/860.3361
adam@w2wcommercial.com

or

Contact: Shaina Zollinger
Phone: 208/286.6272
shaina@w2wcommercial.com

Idaho Falls, ID

Contact Information

Contact: Jared Miller
Phone: 208/523.5490
Cell: 208/241.4282
Fax: 208/529.8305
Jared@w2wcommercial.com


Mailing Address

Wall 2 Wall Commercial Flooring
3160 North Yellowstone Highway
Idaho Falls, ID 83401


Store Location

W2W Commercial
3160 North Yellowstone Highway
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Pocatello, ID

Contact Information

Contact: Jared Miller
Phone: 208/232.4226
Cell: 208/241.4256
Fax: 208/232.0100
jared@w2wcommercial.com


Mailing Address

Wall 2 Wall Commercial Flooring
P.O. Box 4929
Pocatello, ID 83205-4929


Store Location

W2W Commercial
950 Yellowstone Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83201

San Diego, CA (W2W Sport)

Contact Information

Contact: Scott Bohrer
Phone: 619/550.7369
scott@w2wcommercial.com


Mailing Address

W2W Sport
350 10th Ave., 10th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101

San Diego Is Home To W2W Sport

A certified sport flooring specialist for your sport floor project.


Contact Information

Contact: Scott Bohrer
Phone: 619/550.7369